Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Read more

Eeman made easy Set 6 Vol.


We have run out of stock for this item.

This series addresses the Muslim children in the West. In ten books, it covers the six pillars of Eemaan and related subjects. Each book is structured into chapters and sections to enhance learning and help present the concepts in a way adequate for children at the elementary-school level. Each chapter includes exercises to emphasize the concepts, making it easy to use these books as reading and study material in schools.