Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Read more

The Twins And the Midnight Adventure Book1


Acorn and Berry Series An exciting new series of 8 children?s books Inspiring stories featuring the two brothers Usamah and Luqman the inquisitive twins and their adventures! Interesting stories that will instill valuable morals into young hearts. Book 1: The Twins and the Mystery of the Berries Luqman and Usamah are nine year old twin brothers who live at 2 Acorn Street with Mum, Dad, Older sister Sumayyah and younger sister Hanna. Join the twins on their adventure, as they attempt to solve many fascinating mysteries in their journey to become better Muslims Although there is difference of opinion on the texts prohibiting drawing living beings, the safer opinion has been adopted and facial features have been removed in the illustrations in this book.