Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Read more

Prophets of Allah - Volume 2 (HB)


The second in the Islamic history series covers the biographies and teachings of Prophets Ibrahim (A), Lut (A), Ismail (A), Ishaq (A), and Ya'qub (A). The emphasis in these stories of the Prophets and their people is helping young readers to understand the relationship between following Allah's commands and rewards and receiving His Blessings and disobeying the prophets and receiving the punishment.