Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Read more

Flee to Allah


This book consists of 9 Chapters. Chapter 1: Repentance. Chapter 2: This-Worldly Life. Chapter 3: Death. Chapter 4: Prayer. Chapter 5: Du'a (Supplication). Chapter 6: The Remembrance of Allah (Dhikr). Chapter 7: Excessive Love. Chapter 8: The Treatment of Epilepsy, Sorcery and Impotence Caused by Sorcery. Chapter 9: Sincere Advices.