Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Read more

Eamaan Reading Series (Level 3, Book 4): Trips To Remember


The Eemaan Reading Series is intended to provide graded english readers with islaamic moral content for the primary school level. Due to the scarcity of such materials in the past, Muslim schools around the world were forced to use books prepared for secular schools which were oftentimes contained concepts and ideals in conflict with islammic nirms. This series aims at establishing an educationally sound collection of muslim english readers. The age group indicated issuggested for students who are ative english speakers.However, this series should be used in stages according to the students reading ability, regardless of their native language.